Booking 2018

TOGGLE MENU

Ideally based for cruising Shropshire Union canal, Llangollen canal, 4 Counties Ring and Cheshire Ring.
Short breaks available on request. 
£250 security deposit required at the beginning of the period of hire.
Before booking, please see 2018 availability, below:-

Saturday 10th March

£800

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 17th  March

£820

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 24th March    

£850

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 31st March     

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 7th  April 

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 14th April 

£900

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 21st April 

£950

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 28th April     

£990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 5th May

£990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 12th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 19th May      

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 26th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 2nd  June

£1130

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 9th June

£1140

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 16th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 23rd June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 30th June

£1450

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 7th July

£1450

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 14th July

£1495

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 21st July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 28th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 4th August

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 11th August

£1495

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 18th August  

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 25th August 

£1495

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 1st September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 8th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 15th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 22nd September

£1100

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 29th September

£1100

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 6th October

£890

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 13th October

£850

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 20th October

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 27th October

 

Jacaranda is booked

 

 

 

Our Price Includes : Full boat handover; Instruction on boat handling; Lock instruction as required; Secure parking at moorings; Water; Quality bedding & towels; Digital TV with DVD / CD player, radio; Canal routes & maps; Lifejackets as required; British Water Ways handbook; 24 hour emergency assistance.We will supply you the first £100 of DIESEL. How do I book 'Jacaranda'? Please ring or email to check if the boat is available for the period required. We will email/send you a booking form which should be returned with your cheque deposit. Prices: Prices are for one week starting 3pm approx on Saturday and finishing (Boat clear) 10 am on the following Saturday. Price inclusive of the first £100 of DIESEL per week. A £250 RETURNABLE security deposit is NOT included in the holiday prices above, and please refer to our Terms & Conditions. Discounts: 10% off your second and subsequent consecutive weeks. Short Breaks: Available on request.It is highly recommended that you arrange your own holiday insurance.

To download our terms and conditions in pdf format click here To download our booking form in pdf format click here

We now accept Paypal, please add 3.5% to payments. Click the link below