Booking 2019

TOGGLE MENU

Ideally based for cruising Shropshire Union canal, Llangollen canal, 4 Counties Ring and Cheshire Ring.
Short breaks available on request. 
£250 security deposit required at the beginning of the period of hire.
Before booking, please see 2018 availability, below:-

Saturday 16th  March

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 23rd March    

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 30th March     

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 6th  April 

£980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 13th April 

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 20th April 

£1050

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 27th April     

£1080

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 4th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 11th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 18th May      

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 25th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 1st June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 8th June

£1220

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 15th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 22nd June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 29th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 6th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 13th July

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 20th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 27th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 3rd August

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 10th August

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 17th August  

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 24th August 

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 31st August 

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 7th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 14th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 21st September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 28th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 5th October

£990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 12th October

£950

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 19th October

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 26th October

 

Jacaranda is booked

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Price Includes : Full boat handover; Instruction on boat handling; Lock instruction as required; Secure parking at moorings; Water; Quality bedding & towels; Digital TV with DVD / CD player, radio; Canal routes & maps; Lifejackets as required; British Water Ways handbook; 24 hour emergency assistance.We will supply you the first £100 of DIESEL. How do I book 'Jacaranda'? Please ring or email to check if the boat is available for the period required. We will email/send you a booking form which should be returned with your cheque deposit. Prices: Prices are for one week starting 3pm approx on Saturday and finishing (Boat clear) 10 am on the following Saturday. Price inclusive of the first £100 of DIESEL per week. A £250 RETURNABLE security deposit is NOT included in the holiday prices above, and please refer to our Terms & Conditions. Discounts: 10% off your second and subsequent consecutive weeks. Short Breaks: Available on request.It is highly recommended that you arrange your own holiday insurance.

To download our terms and conditions in pdf format click here To download our booking form in pdf format click here

We now accept Paypal. Click the link below.