Booking 2020

TOGGLE MENU

Ideally based for cruising Shropshire Union canal, Llangollen canal, 4 Counties Ring and Cheshire Ring.
60 non refundable damage waiver to be paid with the balance of the booking.
150 fuel deposit in cash required at the beginning of the period of hire.
Before booking, please see 2020 availability, below:-

Saturday 21st March    

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 28th March     

920

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 4th  April      BH

930

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 11th April     BH

980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 18th April 

990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 25th April     

1050

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 2nd May       BH

1080

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 9th May

1090

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 16th May      

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 23rd May     BH

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 30th May

1160

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 6st June

1210

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 13th June

1220

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 20th June

1230

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 27th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 4th July

1330

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 11th July

1450

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 18th July

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 25th July

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 1st August

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 8th August

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 15th August  

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 22th August 

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 29th August   BH

1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 5th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 12th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 19th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 26th September

1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 3rd October

1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 10th October

990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 17th October

950

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 26th October

950

Contact us for Availability

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Price Includes : Full boat handover; Instruction on boat handling; Lock instruction as required; Secure parking at moorings; Water; Quality bedding & towels; Digital TV with DVD / CD player, radio; Canal routes & maps; Lifejackets as required; British Water Ways handbook; 24 hour emergency assistance.How do I book 'Jacaranda'? Please ring or email to check if the boat is available for the period required. We will email/send you a booking form which should be returned with your deposit. Prices: Prices are for one week starting 3pm approx on Saturday and finishing (Boat clear) 10 am on the following Saturday. The price EXCLUDES DIESEL FUEL, this will be paid for on return to Tattenhall Marina at cost price.  A 60 damage waiver is required on all bookings (non returnable).  Please refer to our Terms & Conditions. Discounts: 10% off your second and subsequent consecutive weeks. It is highly recommended that you arrange your own holiday insurance.

To download our terms and conditions in pdf format click here To download our booking form in pdf format click here

We now accept Paypal. Click the link below.