Booking 2021

TOGGLE MENU

Ideally based for cruising Shropshire Union canal, Llangollen canal, 4 Counties Ring and Cheshire Ring.
£60 non refundable damage waiver to be paid with the balance of the booking.
£150 fuel deposit in cash required at the beginning of the period of hire.
Before booking, please see 2021 availability, below:-

 

 

 

Saturday 3rd April    

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 10th April    

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 17th April  

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 24th April 

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 1st May     

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 8th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 15th May      

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 22nd May    

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 29th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 5th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 12th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 19th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 26th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 3rd July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 10th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 17th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 24th July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 31st July

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 7th August

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 14th August

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 21st August  

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 28th August 

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 4th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 11th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 18th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 25th September

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 2nd  October

 Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 9th  October

Jacaranda is booked 

Saturday 16th October

980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 23rd October

 

Jacaranda is booked

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Price Includes : Full boat handover; Instruction on boat handling; Lock instruction as required; Secure parking at moorings; Water; Quality bedding & towels; Digital TV with DVD / CD player, radio; Canal routes & maps; Lifejackets as required; British Water Ways handbook; 24 hour emergency assistance.How do I book 'Jacaranda'? Please ring or email to check if the boat is available for the period required. We will email/send you a booking form which should be returned with your deposit. Prices: Prices are for one week starting 3pm approx on Saturday and finishing (Boat clear) 10 am on the following Saturday. The price EXCLUDES DIESEL FUEL, this will be paid for on return to Tattenhall Marina at cost price.  A £60 damage waiver is required on all bookings (non returnable).  Please refer to our Terms & Conditions. Discounts: 10% off your second and subsequent consecutive weeks. It is highly recommended that you arrange your own holiday insurance.

To download our terms and conditions in pdf format click here To download our booking form in pdf format click here

We now accept Paypal. Click the link below.