Booking 2021

TOGGLE MENU

Ideally based for cruising Shropshire Union canal, Llangollen canal, 4 Counties Ring and Cheshire Ring.
£60 non refundable damage waiver to be paid with the balance of the booking.
£150 fuel deposit in cash required at the beginning of the period of hire.
Before booking, please see 2021 availability, below:-

Saturday 27th March    

£980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 3rd April    

£980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 10th April    

£980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 17th April  

£990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 24th April 

£1050

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 1st May     

£1080

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 8th May

£1090

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 15th May      

£1090

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 22nd May    

£1160

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 29th May

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 5th June

£1210

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 12th June

£1220

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 19th June

 

Jacaranda is booked

Saturday 26th June

£1330

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 3rd July

£1330

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 10th July

£1470

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 17th July

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 24th July

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 31st July

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 7th August

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 14th August

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 21st August  

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 28th August 

£1550

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 4th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 11th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 18th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 25th September

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 2nd  October

£1150

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 9th  October

£990

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 16th October

£980

Contact us for Availability

Saturday 23rd October

£950

Contact us for Availability

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Price Includes : Full boat handover; Instruction on boat handling; Lock instruction as required; Secure parking at moorings; Water; Quality bedding & towels; Digital TV with DVD / CD player, radio; Canal routes & maps; Lifejackets as required; British Water Ways handbook; 24 hour emergency assistance.How do I book 'Jacaranda'? Please ring or email to check if the boat is available for the period required. We will email/send you a booking form which should be returned with your deposit. Prices: Prices are for one week starting 3pm approx on Saturday and finishing (Boat clear) 10 am on the following Saturday. The price EXCLUDES DIESEL FUEL, this will be paid for on return to Tattenhall Marina at cost price.  A £60 damage waiver is required on all bookings (non returnable).  Please refer to our Terms & Conditions. Discounts: 10% off your second and subsequent consecutive weeks. It is highly recommended that you arrange your own holiday insurance.

To download our terms and conditions in pdf format click here To download our booking form in pdf format click here

We now accept Paypal. Click the link below.